Board Members & Contacts

Board of Directors

President – Ray Valdez
VP – Sylvia Drew
Secretary – Rebekah Helmreich
Treasurer – Greg Mouse
At- Large 1 – Patrick Banks
At large 2 – Eugene Nosal
At Large 3 – Carol Fisher

Committee Chairs

Social – Eleanor Dahlin
Neartown – Greg LeGrande
Yard of the Month Henry Washington
You can contact officers at
Would you like to serve on a committee or think there is an area of interest Avondale might explore– Let us know!

Contact Information